Return to Extended Knee Patch Jeans
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Goodnight Family Feedback! April 17, 2017
Reviewer: U.M. from Alaska  
I read Julie Goodnight's newsletter, and saw your advertisement there.
I am an English rider and usually wear breeches, but it is takes so much time to change clothes when
I only have an hour or two for the horses. Most of my horse friends ride Western and make fun of me....
but I could never find jeans without a seem on the inside. Your design is great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great with winter boots January 25, 2017
Reviewer: Debbie from Spokane, WA United States  
I get sores on the inside of my thighs when I do anything more then a walk in my regular jeans, not so with theses!  I can wear them all day with extreme comfort and nice fit.   I get compliments all the time on how nice they look.  When winter hit,  I tried to wear some English breeches, but they would not fit inside or outside my winter riding boots.  Smooth Stride jeans fit nicely over the boots, and who needs breeches when you have these great seamless jeans!  The phone pocket is amazing and all regular pockets work great too!  Love these jeans and plan to get another pair!

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
My first pair of actual riding jeans @ 50+! Wow!! July 20, 2016
Reviewer: Martha6653 from Anoka, MN United States  
I was skeptical regarding if "riding" jeans would be any different from just regular jeans. I've trail rode for a few years now and I have to say, these jeans have impressed me.

Loved the "colt" feature, both pairs that I received, but I had to send one back in the shipping bag provided by Smooth Stride.

Quality of the jeans is awesome and they are made in the USA! The fabric is high quality, the stitching is great, and loved the waistband. It is super comfy!

Features, well I thought the cell phone pocket was goofy, but I love it. I take SO many more riding pictures now because my phone is so handy.  

The folks who designed these jeans must be actual riders, because who else could come up with some a great product. You just can't go wrong. Call with your measurements if you are unsure of your jean size. I had totally thought I was a different size, but Desiree sent me the right fit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
These Jeans Are Genius! June 8, 2016
Reviewer: jenn hebert from ocala, FL United States  
Beautifully tailored  jeans that are pretty enough to wear out on the town, tough enough for everyday barn chores and oh-so-comfortable in saddle.  Try a pair and you'll never wear 'regular' jeans again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Soooo Nice! June 1, 2016
Reviewer: Kim McCarrel from Bend, OR United States  
I liked my first pair of Smooth Strides so well I bought another pair!  The fit is nice, the fabric is stretchy but doesn't get baggy, and I love the no-inseam design.  And I think the idea of getting 2 pairs and sending back the one that doesn't fit as well is inspired.  Thank you for making these jeans available!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Riding Jeans April 18, 2016
Reviewer: Erika Richardson from Pasco, WA United States  
These are so comfortable! They have a flattering fit and the cut is just right with just enough stretch. Hopped on my horse bareback and because there is no seam on the inside of the legs they are comfortable for me and my horse! Oh, and the cell phone pocket is genius! My big smartphone with otterbox even fits comfortably! Love them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love Them! March 9, 2016
Reviewer: CN from Irrigon WA  
Not only are they the only riding pant that seamlessly migrates between Western and English they are my go to pant for traveling!  Love them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Terrific! October 29, 2015
Reviewer: Patti from Tucson  
I wore my Smooth Stride jeans in Arizona for the first time today, and they are terrific!!  They are a perfect weight, fit beautifully, so comfortable both in the saddle and walking around.  I just had to let you know how excited I am about your service and the jeans.  Many thanks for such a great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
AMAZING October 11, 2015
Reviewer: Sue D'Arcy from Danville, CA United States  
These are the best riding jeans I have ever worn. I don't think I will ever wear jeans again. Love the cell pocket too.  I HIGHLY recommend for any rider!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Paso Fino Fine! August 29, 2015
Reviewer: Jennie from Mississippi  
I can't begin to tell you how absolutely thrilled I am with your incredible design.  A tailor could not have made them fit any better and a manufacturer couldn't have assembled a higher quality product.  Love them!!  Thank you for the timely receipt and for your personal interest in my satisfaction.  With my Paso Fino horse doing his "smoothest ride in the world" and me donning my "smoothest striding riding jeans" in the world, we will be the hit of the horse show!!  Thank you again and again!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items