Return to Extended Knee Patch Jeans
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love, love, love! April 22, 2018
Reviewer: Rita Christman from Princeton, TX United States  
I absolutely love these riding jeans! Fit perfectly, and I love the option to order two and return the one that doesn't fit as well. I am going to order another! Love the large phone pocket right on my thigh, so easy to grab my phone, and these jeans look amazing!  Thank you, thank you! Very comfortable. Just went on a 7.5 mile ride and nothing hurts.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
WONDERFUL! February 5, 2018
Reviewer: Karen from Texas  
Wonderful customer service!
Wonderful quality!
These jeans are wonderful!  Lol Can you tell that I am thrilled with my new jeans?  They are obviously high quality, with nice deep pockets and my cell phone fits in the cell pocket while in its thick Otter Box!
The stretch makes stepping into the saddle and horse trailer less stressful.  The waist is high enough to not be embarrassing and the knee patch helps protect my soft-out-of-shape legs.
Love them and will be back for more!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Really comfortable jeans September 29, 2017
Reviewer: Peggy Tucker from Rochester, WA United States  
I bought a pair of the Real Riding Jeans, and decided to buy a pair of the Extended Knee Patch jeans this time. According to my measurements, I should be wearing Palominos but my first pair of jeans are a little loose (but I refuse to give them up!), so this pair I ordered the Friesian size. It fits perfect! The jeans are very comfortable no matter what I'm doing (riding, barn work, house work, running errands). The phone pocket on the thigh is a little long, reaching to my knee, but it fits my iPhone 7 Plus with no problems.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just ordered my second pair! September 18, 2017
Reviewer: Crystalyn Houston from white lake, MI United States  
I am finally ordering my second pair, just over a year since I bought my first pair and I couldn't be happier with these riding jeans! I have absolutely lived in them, in and out of the saddle! I logged over 1000 riding miles in these jeans, not including those rides that I forgot to turn on my tracker 😆 thank you for making such a durable, comfortable and useful (the cell phone pocket is amazing!) riding jean. I have also gotten countless compliments on them!  I have a new full suede saddle so I am going to try the Real Riding Jean this time without the knee patches as I am having some issues with my jeans riding up now. When I had a smooth leather saddle the knee patch jeans saved me dozens of times from being bucked off of my 4 year old horse. I highly recommend them if you need more grip!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Extended knee jean July 25, 2017
Reviewer: Miriam from Barrie, ON Canada  
LOVE these jeans!!! I have tried every jean out there and these jeans are the best!  They fit perfect--super comfy riding or working. They wash up like new. You won't be disappointed. And the customer service is second to none :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Jeans with extended knee patches June 27, 2017
Reviewer: Tere Vanhulle from Quincy, WA United States  
I ordered these jeans because I have been wearing regular jeans with long johns.  These jeans are perfect for riding although they are heavy and I feel wearing regular jeans and long johns are more comfortable in the hot weather.  These jeans are super comfortable and I figured because of the weight they would be perfect for fall and winter riding. They have saved the rubbing of the inside of  my knees and because of the length of the knee patches I think they are great for posting trots!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thoughtfully designed, attractive, pragmatic June 6, 2017
Reviewer: Martha Faraday from Berryville, VA United States  
I ride almost daily and finding breeches that are not only comfortable and functional in the saddle but that can be worn all day because they continue to be comfortable and don't look like you just got off your horse if you go to the grocery store is a challenge.  I received the extended knee patch jeans as a birthday present -- they are perfect.  Not only are they comfortable b/c of the absent inseam and the built in stretch but FINALLY someone has realized that riders carry cell phones.  There is a great thigh pocket exactly for this purpose and your phone will not fall out, even bounding down a trail at a brisk canter.  Also all the other pockets you would expect on breeches that can double as daily wear jeans are there.  These are beautifully made and can easily go from the barn to town without missing a beat.  Great product!  About to order another pair.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Customer service and product June 2, 2017
Reviewer: Linda Hauser from Evanston , IL United States  
I was not sure of the product or even sizing. But I ordered two different sizes and found them both s little big. Downsized one and it was perfect. While I love the jeans their customer service is terrific. I have eorked with one person the whole time and she is amazing. It's such a relief to be able to talk to a real person, Désirée. She immediately answered questions, fulfilled orders and took my questions. This is how s company should operate.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love these May 25, 2017
Reviewer: E Diamond from KY United States  
Soft, stretchy, no seam. And the pocket! Seriously what more could you want! I LOVE these jeans. They are So comfortable. We trail ride and do Endurance riding. I ride western and have no desire to put on a pair of breeches. These are perfect.  Desiree was awesome to work with getting my size and quick quick shipping. Only one problem. My husband is wondering why the heck you don't make men jeans. He even tried them on and was jealous because they were so comfortable.  If they weren't so girly he probably would have ordered a pair. Haha. Anyway thank you for my sweet smooth ride.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Goodnight Family Feedback! April 17, 2017
Reviewer: U.M. from Alaska  
I read Julie Goodnight's newsletter, and saw your advertisement there.
I am an English rider and usually wear breeches, but it is takes so much time to change clothes when
I only have an hour or two for the horses. Most of my horse friends ride Western and make fun of me....
but I could never find jeans without a seem on the inside. Your design is great!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items