Return to Extended Knee Patch Jeans
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fit and protection January 22, 2019
Reviewer: from Sequim, WA United States  
I need inside knee protection against chaffing, and denim jeans for riding through brush.  These knee patch jeans are a perfect combination, and nice looking.   Desiree is splendid to ask questions of and receive awesome service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love them December 20, 2018
Reviewer: kristi hickman from williston, FL United States  
I won a pair of  extended knee patch jeans. I love them. Their sizing chart is right on. Desiree with customer service has been wonderful.  Great communication. They are very comfortable and nice for extended rides. I will be saving my pennies for a pair of full seat. Thank you Smooth Stride, will definitely be recommending you to friends and family.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The best jeans ever! November 1, 2018
Reviewer: Ramona Orton from Livingston, WI United States  
I love these jeans! The fit is perfect and they feel so good. The extended knee is gives me the security I like, yet the ability to move freely in the saddle. I'll be buying a second pair in the near future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the COLT Option to verify my size October 22, 2018
Reviewer: juju from Cedaredge, CO United States  
I took advantage of the brilliant COLT offer.  My measurements indicated Lusitano but I added the smaller size, the Andalusian.  Glad I did because the smaller size fit better.  I purchased Smooth Stride jeans over 10 years ago and I'm still wearing all 3 pairs.  The quality is amazing and the fit is much improved.  Thanks for the keeping the quality!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Knee patch jeans October 6, 2018
Reviewer: Frances Wilby from Washington, UT United States  
I bought the extended knee patch jeans. I have had trouble with the inseam in regular jeans causing irritation to my sit bones. No irritation with these seamless jeans. Also, love the extended knee patch that keeps the stirrup leathers from catching and pinching my legs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love, love, love! April 22, 2018
Reviewer: Rita Christman from Princeton, TX United States  
I absolutely love these riding jeans! Fit perfectly, and I love the option to order two and return the one that doesn't fit as well. I am going to order another! Love the large phone pocket right on my thigh, so easy to grab my phone, and these jeans look amazing!  Thank you, thank you! Very comfortable. Just went on a 7.5 mile ride and nothing hurts.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
WONDERFUL! February 5, 2018
Reviewer: Karen from Texas  
Wonderful customer service!
Wonderful quality!
These jeans are wonderful!  Lol Can you tell that I am thrilled with my new jeans?  They are obviously high quality, with nice deep pockets and my cell phone fits in the cell pocket while in its thick Otter Box!
The stretch makes stepping into the saddle and horse trailer less stressful.  The waist is high enough to not be embarrassing and the knee patch helps protect my soft-out-of-shape legs.
Love them and will be back for more!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Really comfortable jeans September 29, 2017
Reviewer: Peggy Tucker from Rochester, WA United States  
I bought a pair of the Real Riding Jeans, and decided to buy a pair of the Extended Knee Patch jeans this time. According to my measurements, I should be wearing Palominos but my first pair of jeans are a little loose (but I refuse to give them up!), so this pair I ordered the Friesian size. It fits perfect! The jeans are very comfortable no matter what I'm doing (riding, barn work, house work, running errands). The phone pocket on the thigh is a little long, reaching to my knee, but it fits my iPhone 7 Plus with no problems.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just ordered my second pair! September 18, 2017
Reviewer: Crystalyn Houston from white lake, MI United States  
I am finally ordering my second pair, just over a year since I bought my first pair and I couldn't be happier with these riding jeans! I have absolutely lived in them, in and out of the saddle! I logged over 1000 riding miles in these jeans, not including those rides that I forgot to turn on my tracker 😆 thank you for making such a durable, comfortable and useful (the cell phone pocket is amazing!) riding jean. I have also gotten countless compliments on them!  I have a new full suede saddle so I am going to try the Real Riding Jean this time without the knee patches as I am having some issues with my jeans riding up now. When I had a smooth leather saddle the knee patch jeans saved me dozens of times from being bucked off of my 4 year old horse. I highly recommend them if you need more grip!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Extended knee jean July 25, 2017
Reviewer: Miriam from Barrie, ON Canada  
LOVE these jeans!!! I have tried every jean out there and these jeans are the best!  They fit perfect--super comfy riding or working. They wash up like new. You won't be disappointed. And the customer service is second to none :)

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items