Return to Extended Knee Patch Jeans
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Jeans January 15, 2020
Reviewer: Nickie Kennedy from Phoenix, AZ United States  
I ride AQHA hunter under saddle and since we mostly ride the horses in western saddles my knees would rub from all the posting. These jeans have a very soft, subtle knee patch that makes posting so much more comfortable. These jeans are amazingly comfortable. They fit perfectly and there is no seam in the crotch which eliminates any irritation. I would recommend getting a longer length so they don't ride up when you are riding. I now have two pairs of these jeans and they wash great and have held up to lots of riding and washing and I get lots of complements on them. Thank you Desiree for making such great riding jeans for women!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great! November 2, 2019
Reviewer: Molly from Petoskey, MI United States  
These jeans are so comfortable with all the right details for riding: no inseam, higher waist at back, stretchy, dries quickly, large and accessible phone pocket, and the list goes on. The Colt program is great, though I would recommend getting on a horse in the two sizes before making a decision. I did not and found the size I thought fit was a little tight and short once in the saddle. Désirée was great with helping me and making everything right. Amazing customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wow! July 17, 2019
Reviewer: Kathy McGann from Missoula, MT United States  
I am in love with these jeans.  No need for half chaps with the extended knee patch.  And the fit is amazing.  Stretchy, comfy, and cute!  I needed to exchange the long pair I had ordered for extra long and it was so easy.  Dez is Great.  I ordered 2 more pair today!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Smooth Stride jeans May 28, 2019
Reviewer: Cathy Gromer from San Jose, CA United States  
I just L❤️VE these jeans! I was looking for a pair of jeans that I liked w/a knee patch or “sticky seat”. (I’m not a big fan of breeches.) Riding jeans w/some grip are not easy to find. I came across the Smooth Stride website. I reluctantly decided to try them as I don’t customarily pay so much for riding pants. I’m so glad I took a chance. They are attractive, comfortable, & functional. I now own 4 pairs of them. 3 knee patch & a full seat pair! They’re great! Take a chance. Give them a try. You have nothing to lose!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Highly recommend! April 9, 2019
Reviewer: Heidi Seifert from Shippensburg , PA United States  
I have a pair of the knee patch and the full seat jeans and I love them both. They are so very comfortable not only in the saddle but wearing around the farm while working.  Not to mention the customer service with this product is above and beyond.  Desiree is fantastic, as are her jeans. Thanks Much!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great jeans! April 5, 2019
Reviewer: Patricia Wagner from Port Matilda, PA United States  
I have two pairs - one extended knee patch, one full seat. Both are comfy in the saddle and look like real jeans, not like some dyed-to-match pants that someone added knee patches to! Plus, they are made for a woman's body!! Yay! I am rather hefty and for the first pair, took the option to try two different sizes, and then I kept the one that fit well, and sent back the one that didn't fit as well. They also wash and dry well!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fit and protection January 22, 2019
Reviewer: from Sequim, WA United States  
I need inside knee protection against chaffing, and denim jeans for riding through brush.  These knee patch jeans are a perfect combination, and nice looking.   Desiree is splendid to ask questions of and receive awesome service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love them December 20, 2018
Reviewer: kristi hickman from williston, FL United States  
I won a pair of  extended knee patch jeans. I love them. Their sizing chart is right on. Desiree with customer service has been wonderful.  Great communication. They are very comfortable and nice for extended rides. I will be saving my pennies for a pair of full seat. Thank you Smooth Stride, will definitely be recommending you to friends and family.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The best jeans ever! November 1, 2018
Reviewer: Ramona Orton from Livingston, WI United States  
I love these jeans! The fit is perfect and they feel so good. The extended knee is gives me the security I like, yet the ability to move freely in the saddle. I'll be buying a second pair in the near future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love the COLT Option to verify my size October 22, 2018
Reviewer: juju from Cedaredge, CO United States  
I took advantage of the brilliant COLT offer.  My measurements indicated Lusitano but I added the smaller size, the Andalusian.  Glad I did because the smaller size fit better.  I purchased Smooth Stride jeans over 10 years ago and I'm still wearing all 3 pairs.  The quality is amazing and the fit is much improved.  Thanks for the keeping the quality!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items