Return to Full Seat Jeans
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Full seat riding jeans are my favorites! May 19, 2019
Reviewer: Sharon Manyx from Buckeye, AZ United States  
I needed a bit more security in the saddle, and these jeans provided that, plus great fit & comfort, top quality, pockets that are actually big enough and easy to access, an ingenious cell phone pocket and top of the line customer service. And they wash & dry very nicely.  They are sooo worth it, you will not regret it. I thank Desiree for her great product & company. The COLT ordering option offers the best customer service I have ever seen.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Highly recommend! April 9, 2019
Reviewer: Heidi Seifert from Shippensburg , PA United States  
I have a pair of the knee patch and the full seat jeans and I love them both. They are so very comfortable not only in the saddle but wearing around the farm while working.  Not to mention the customer service with this product is above and beyond.  Desiree is fantastic, as are her jeans. Thanks Much!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I love these jeans! April 8, 2019
Reviewer: Mary Lang from San Diego, CA United States  
I'm a new rider but it didn't take long to figure out you need the right attire. These jeans are so comfortable. And being comfortable allows me to focus on my lesson and improving my skills. AND they look great - very flattering. Customer service has also gone above and beyond!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love them for riding! December 6, 2018
Reviewer: Diane from Minnesota, United States  
So last season was my first with Smooth Strides.  I wore them and washed them and wore them and washed them and wore them AGAIN.  They were basically the only jeans I rode in all season.  Love them!!!  I DEFINITELY need another pair before next season :)


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
COLT option August 30, 2018
Reviewer: Pal Ingold from Liberty NC, NC United States  
I couldn't wait to rip open this package and try both pairs on...One was my size for regular fit/long and the other was relaxed fit/long in a size smaller.  I couldn't decide which one to send back, so, I'm not sending either one back!  I love them!  I may never wear regular jeans ever again.  I wore the relaxed pair to the barn this afternoon (92 degrees) and couldn't be more please with how they moved with me and that they were not hot to work in.  Highly recommend them!!! Riding in them in the morning.  Can't wait!!!


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
PERFECT JEANS June 21, 2018
Reviewer: Robin Benedetti from San Bruno, CA United States  
I PURCHASED THE FULL SEAT RIDING JEANS. I LOVE THEM. AFTER RIDING IN THE SMOOTH RIDE JEANS, IT IS HARD TO RIDE IN MY OTHER JEANS. SUCH GREAT QUALITY AND CUSTOMER SERVICE!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best jeans ever! April 24, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Agua Dulce , CA United States  
I had the pleasure of watching Julie Goodnight at the horse expo in Pomona recently. While watching I noticed she had a great looking pair of full seat riding jeans on. Sure enough they were Smooth Strides. I went ahead and found their booth and tried on their both their full seat and regular riding jeans! So comfortable! And the way they present the sizing is so clever! Their return policy is awesome and the staff was extremely helpful and very friendly. The fact that the jeans have no inseam makes riding much more comfortable, no more irritating rubbing on the inner thigh. It’s also great that they have different options for the jeans, full seat, half, or regular jean. There’s a pair for everyone no matter what style of riding. Definitely recommend and worth the price!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Riding Jeans!!! April 24, 2018
Reviewer: Kelli Parker from Cookeville , TN United States  
I just returned from an intense three day instructional clinic and was in the saddle about six hours a day. Thankfully I had brought my new full seat riding jeans!! The lack of an inseam makes these jeans sooooo comfortable!!! The micro suede is another huge plus!!!! They fit really well and I could ride in them all day!
However, the BEST thing about it is the customer service I received. Unbelievable!!!!! I got to get two sizes, see which one fit best, and send the other one back FREE OF SHIPPING CHARGE!! Desiree was the best with answering all of the questions I had too!!
If you have been looking for comfortable riding jeans, you have got to try these!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the full seat jeans! April 19, 2018
Reviewer: VM from Tujunga, CA United States  
I was looking for a while for a Jean that had a full seat and that would fit well and not feel bulky or to thin.   We'll these jean are it for me, the full seat does not feel bulky at all and you can tell that they are  well made.   For me, I really like to be able to ride western, which is most of  time but if I feel like riding English I can.  I wear these jeans daily and love them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great service & quality March 29, 2018
Reviewer: joan fitzgibbons from The villages , FL United States  
I am so very please with the full seatjeans,  the material
And workmanship are beautiful and I have not had such great customer service in yeats! Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items