Return to Full Seat Jeans
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love These! October 19, 2021
Reviewer: Nancy Gallion from Double Oak, Texas  
I started wearing these jeans several years ago as they were at an Equine Affair in So Cal.  I bought the full seat and regular seat (plain).  They are so comfortable.  I wear them riding and out and about and always get compliments on them.  They are just made really well.   These jeans are a must have in your wardrobe!   Best jeans I ever had!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great riding jeans! October 19, 2021
Reviewer: Billie from Manhattan , KS United States  
I love my Smoothstride full seat riding jeans! The full suede seat really keeps me secure in my western saddle but isn’t “sticky”. The cell phone pocket is wonderful. The jeans fit perfectly and have just the right amount of stretch - they’re the most comfortable pair of jeans I own. They wash beautifully. The unexpected bonus is how good they look! I get nothing but compliments on them - even from non-horse people! They are worth every penny. I used the “Colt Option” to try 2 different sizes. The jeans arrived with prepaid return shipping and was super easy. Customer service went above and beyond to help me with sizing. I like them so well that I ordered a pair without the full seat!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Riding Jeans May 10, 2021
Reviewer: Gina from Castle Rock, CO United States  
Love the full seat. No more sliding in the saddle when your horse startles. Great quality. Can ride for hours in comfort.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful jeans April 12, 2021
Reviewer: Olivia Hakel from Los Alamos, NM United States  
These riding jeans are the BOMB!  They fit beautifully.  It is so obvious that they have been designed by women, for women. They have just the right amount of "give" to make them very comfortable to ride in.  The full-seat version is very grippy, right where they should be. I can't recommend them enough!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best riding pants April 9, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Love the *real and actually useful* front pockets, love the cell phone pocket, good fit, really love these jeans. Very comfortable to ride in. I’m short and somewhat curvy so it’s hard to find any kind of pants that fit well, let alone riding pants, but these are great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 full seat jeans August 14, 2020
Reviewer: Molly Elliott from Platteville, CO United States  
For any of you looking for a really comfortable riding jean, this is it.I have ridden in Q-baby(wranglers) for years, and these have them beat, hands Down!  Dez does an incredible job of customer service, and goes above and beyond to take care of you.Well  worth the price in my opinion!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Worth it July 20, 2020
Reviewer: Amanda Keller from Goodrich, MI United States  
I'm sure I'm not the first person to say I was skeptical because of the price but, once you put them on, you will get it too.

I will definitely need to buy more as these will be my everyday jean whether I'm riding or not. Love the cell phone pocket too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best jeans EVER! July 20, 2020
Reviewer: Linda S. from South Lyon, MI United States  
OMG! These jeans are awesome. I mean fricking awesome! The details are incredible - jersey pocket lining that stretches and doesn't bunch up and the microsuede lining on the waist and which helps keep my shirt tucked in! Just enough stretch to making mounting easy but not to look baggy after riding. I especially love that the suede seat isn't stitched on top of the denim but rather replaces the denim. So much cooler! And less fabric between my horse and me. The pocket is also awesome. It's big enough to completely contain my huge phone and it isn't the least bit uncomfortable while riding.

The design and details of these jeans is absolutely genius!

Thank you so much for creating and marketing these jeans!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wow July 20, 2020
Reviewer: Joanne from Michigan  
I only intended to purchase one pair of the full seat jeans, but wasn't sure what size I needed so I ordered two sizes.  Well, when I got them and started wearing the one pair, I realized that I loved them so much I wasn't going to send the other pair back. One pair fits a little snug and the other pair a little roomy, so they're great for my comfort for the day if you know what I mean!  I love them, they wash up great, and I get compliments on them all the time.  They have just enough grip to feel great in any of my saddles and they are way more comfortable to ride in than any other jeans, no matter what those other jeans say about no bulky seamS.  These jeans are truly what they claim to be, you won't be disappointed!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Quality All Around! June 9, 2020
Reviewer: Tina Culp from Spokane, WA United States  
I am hard to fit.  A small waste and bigger bottom and thighs, so I always have to dart my jeans to get the waist to fit.  But not with these great jeans.  They fit perfectly in the thighs, hips and waist.   And they have such nice quality finishes...the nice stretchy pockets, the soft waistband, and the cell phone pocket are wonderful.  I got a long pair, even though I am short, so they go over my boots when riding.  Thank You, Smoothstride.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items