Return to Full Seat Jeans
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Worth it July 20, 2020
Reviewer: Amanda Keller from Goodrich, MI United States  
I'm sure I'm not the first person to say I was skeptical because of the price but, once you put them on, you will get it too.

I will definitely need to buy more as these will be my everyday jean whether I'm riding or not. Love the cell phone pocket too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best jeans EVER! July 20, 2020
Reviewer: Linda S. from South Lyon, MI United States  
OMG! These jeans are awesome. I mean fricking awesome! The details are incredible - jersey pocket lining that stretches and doesn't bunch up and the microsuede lining on the waist and which helps keep my shirt tucked in! Just enough stretch to making mounting easy but not to look baggy after riding. I especially love that the suede seat isn't stitched on top of the denim but rather replaces the denim. So much cooler! And less fabric between my horse and me. The pocket is also awesome. It's big enough to completely contain my huge phone and it isn't the least bit uncomfortable while riding.

The design and details of these jeans is absolutely genius!

Thank you so much for creating and marketing these jeans!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wow July 20, 2020
Reviewer: Joanne from Michigan  
I only intended to purchase one pair of the full seat jeans, but wasn't sure what size I needed so I ordered two sizes.  Well, when I got them and started wearing the one pair, I realized that I loved them so much I wasn't going to send the other pair back. One pair fits a little snug and the other pair a little roomy, so they're great for my comfort for the day if you know what I mean!  I love them, they wash up great, and I get compliments on them all the time.  They have just enough grip to feel great in any of my saddles and they are way more comfortable to ride in than any other jeans, no matter what those other jeans say about no bulky seamS.  These jeans are truly what they claim to be, you won't be disappointed!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Quality All Around! June 9, 2020
Reviewer: Tina Culp from Spokane, WA United States  
I am hard to fit.  A small waste and bigger bottom and thighs, so I always have to dart my jeans to get the waist to fit.  But not with these great jeans.  They fit perfectly in the thighs, hips and waist.   And they have such nice quality finishes...the nice stretchy pockets, the soft waistband, and the cell phone pocket are wonderful.  I got a long pair, even though I am short, so they go over my boots when riding.  Thank You, Smoothstride.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Everything I'd hoped for! May 30, 2020
Reviewer: Carol Trujillo from Ramona, CA United States  
It's so nice not be distracted by your clothing when riding!  These jeans provide just enough "stick" so I feel more secure in a slick leather seat.  There is no bagging or bunching or having to pull seams away from my body. Thanks to the cell-phone pocket that accommodates my large phone, there's no more floppy fanny pack or pushing my phone back into a pocket or waist band.  I'd heard about these jeans awhile back but balked at the price.  Then I thought of the many pairs of less-expensive jeans I have that slip, bag and pinch.  And that I'm willing to spend for my horse's comfort. I'm glad I made the investment in these jeans for MY comfort!  Desiree was very pleasant and responsive.  I highly recommend these comfortable and great-looking jeans, as well as the Colt option to find the just-right size for first-time buyers.  Thank you, Desiree!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love my new riding jeans April 24, 2020
Reviewer: Meghan Johnson from CA United States  
A friend told me about Smooth Stride jeans so I ordered a pair after using the handy size calculator and received them 3 days later.  I was really impressed with how perfectly they fit, the size calculator was right on.  I'm a size 4 so the Mustang fits like a glove.  I'm 5'4" so the regular length fits me but I wish they were longer when I'm in the saddle so I'll order the long next time.  I rode in them for a 2 hour trail ride and they were super comfortable.  I love the handy cell phone pocket.  I have already spread the word about these great jeans!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great fit and finish! February 3, 2020
Reviewer: Stephanie Funk from Greenfield, MA United States  
I must admit, I wasn’t sure about paying this much for jeans. But this is a case where you are getting what you paid for. Most of the time, jeans don’t fit me properly. Tight in some places and baggy in others. But these were perfect. I was impressed with the workmanship and the touches like real pockets, not the fake ones most companies have nowadays. I liked them so much I ordered more! Great job with these!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Service, Great Jeans, Great Owner, RIDE ON October 19, 2019
Reviewer: KLM from sandy, OR United States  
Own multiple pairs, days are long and i can ride, hike and load gear in these. Super comfortable material makes them easy to wear. Owner Desiree made getting what I wanted easy, She went above and beyond, loved that personal touch and her belief in people. Makes me a raving fan of her jeans and her.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Most comfortable riding jeans in the world! August 3, 2019
Reviewer: Shea Erhart from Ardrossan, AB Canada  
I purchased the full seat riding jeans, I could not be happier with the quality and comfort of these jeans. Also had excellent customer service from smooth stride. I am in Canada and the shipping was prompt, also fit was true to size. Would definitely recommend these jeans and this company!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very Comfortable and Great Design! July 17, 2019
Reviewer: Danielle D. from Florida  
The full seat jeans are very comfortable and I seem to be "stickier" in the saddle.  No slip.  I love having the cell phone pocket in the front, too.  One important thing that I like is that they wash well.  Riding jeans get a whole lot dirtier than the rest, so it's essential that they can be washed and worn without causing issues with the quality.  Smooth Stride jeans are not only comfortable, but durable.  I'm very pleased with my Smooth Strides!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items