Return to Full Seat Jeans
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love my new riding jeans April 24, 2020
Reviewer: Meghan Johnson from CA United States  
A friend told me about Smooth Stride jeans so I ordered a pair after using the handy size calculator and received them 3 days later.  I was really impressed with how perfectly they fit, the size calculator was right on.  I'm a size 4 so the Mustang fits like a glove.  I'm 5'4" so the regular length fits me but I wish they were longer when I'm in the saddle so I'll order the long next time.  I rode in them for a 2 hour trail ride and they were super comfortable.  I love the handy cell phone pocket.  I have already spread the word about these great jeans!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great fit and finish! February 3, 2020
Reviewer: Stephanie Funk from Greenfield, MA United States  
I must admit, I wasn’t sure about paying this much for jeans. But this is a case where you are getting what you paid for. Most of the time, jeans don’t fit me properly. Tight in some places and baggy in others. But these were perfect. I was impressed with the workmanship and the touches like real pockets, not the fake ones most companies have nowadays. I liked them so much I ordered more! Great job with these!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Service, Great Jeans, Great Owner, RIDE ON October 19, 2019
Reviewer: KLM from sandy, OR United States  
Own multiple pairs, days are long and i can ride, hike and load gear in these. Super comfortable material makes them easy to wear. Owner Desiree made getting what I wanted easy, She went above and beyond, loved that personal touch and her belief in people. Makes me a raving fan of her jeans and her.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Most comfortable riding jeans in the world! August 3, 2019
Reviewer: Shea Erhart from Ardrossan, AB Canada  
I purchased the full seat riding jeans, I could not be happier with the quality and comfort of these jeans. Also had excellent customer service from smooth stride. I am in Canada and the shipping was prompt, also fit was true to size. Would definitely recommend these jeans and this company!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very Comfortable and Great Design! July 17, 2019
Reviewer: Danielle D. from Florida  
The full seat jeans are very comfortable and I seem to be "stickier" in the saddle.  No slip.  I love having the cell phone pocket in the front, too.  One important thing that I like is that they wash well.  Riding jeans get a whole lot dirtier than the rest, so it's essential that they can be washed and worn without causing issues with the quality.  Smooth Stride jeans are not only comfortable, but durable.  I'm very pleased with my Smooth Strides!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 OMG!!! BIG WIN!!! July 12, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Cheney, WA United States  
I absolutely love these!!!  I'm around a size 12-14 usually and these Lusitano's fit PERFECTLY!!  I do trail AND dressage...they fit OVER my cowboy boots and INSIDE my dressage boots.  Stretchy and comfy, and that cell phone pocket is just right!  The full seat is wonderful for all types of riding including bareback.  HIGHLY recommend!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Full seat riding jeans are my favorites! May 19, 2019
Reviewer: Sharon Manyx from Buckeye, AZ United States  
I needed a bit more security in the saddle, and these jeans provided that, plus great fit & comfort, top quality, pockets that are actually big enough and easy to access, an ingenious cell phone pocket and top of the line customer service. And they wash & dry very nicely.  They are sooo worth it, you will not regret it. I thank Desiree for her great product & company. The COLT ordering option offers the best customer service I have ever seen.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Highly recommend! April 9, 2019
Reviewer: Heidi Seifert from Shippensburg , PA United States  
I have a pair of the knee patch and the full seat jeans and I love them both. They are so very comfortable not only in the saddle but wearing around the farm while working.  Not to mention the customer service with this product is above and beyond.  Desiree is fantastic, as are her jeans. Thanks Much!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I love these jeans! April 8, 2019
Reviewer: Mary Lang from San Diego, CA United States  
I'm a new rider but it didn't take long to figure out you need the right attire. These jeans are so comfortable. And being comfortable allows me to focus on my lesson and improving my skills. AND they look great - very flattering. Customer service has also gone above and beyond!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love them for riding! December 6, 2018
Reviewer: Diane from Minnesota, United States  
So last season was my first with Smooth Strides.  I wore them and washed them and wore them and washed them and wore them AGAIN.  They were basically the only jeans I rode in all season.  Love them!!!  I DEFINITELY need another pair before next season :)


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items