Return to Full Seat Jeans
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing Jeans November 18, 2021
Reviewer: Sue Crawford from Prineville, OR United States  
I saw the ad on FB and liked the reviews, so I  put aside $5 a week for 9 months.  When I had money in hand, I re-visited the reviews and decided to purchase them.
Have never been happier with a purchase. Best fitting riding  jeans EVER!!
They wash and dry like a dream, still look brand new!! Quality fabric with just the right stretch. Love the cell phone pocket. And truly no inseam chafing!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 durability/ comfort/safety October 19, 2021
Reviewer: kerry young from Eustis, FL United States  
I owned my first pair of smooth strides for several years and they never lost their shape or durability through countless rides and washings. Extremely comfortable, they were my go-to pants. They probably would have lasted even longer if the paramedics had not had to cut them off my broken leg! That was the day I discovered just how valuable that thigh pocket is. Reaching my cell phone handily, I was able to call for help within minutes of my fall. Had my cell phone been in my pommel bag as it used to be, I would have laid on the trail until missed, long after dark. After a lengthy hospital stay, buying my next pair of smooth strides was made much easier with the colt option. Having lost considerable weight, I had no idea what size I would be and having two to try at once netted me the perfect replacement pair. Now, they are not only my go-to riding jeans, they are my Only riding jeans.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love These! October 19, 2021
Reviewer: Nancy Gallion from Double Oak, Texas  
I started wearing these jeans several years ago as they were at an Equine Affair in So Cal.  I bought the full seat and regular seat (plain).  They are so comfortable.  I wear them riding and out and about and always get compliments on them.  They are just made really well.   These jeans are a must have in your wardrobe!   Best jeans I ever had!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great riding jeans! October 19, 2021
Reviewer: Billie from Manhattan , KS United States  
I love my Smoothstride full seat riding jeans! The full suede seat really keeps me secure in my western saddle but isn’t “sticky”. The cell phone pocket is wonderful. The jeans fit perfectly and have just the right amount of stretch - they’re the most comfortable pair of jeans I own. They wash beautifully. The unexpected bonus is how good they look! I get nothing but compliments on them - even from non-horse people! They are worth every penny. I used the “Colt Option” to try 2 different sizes. The jeans arrived with prepaid return shipping and was super easy. Customer service went above and beyond to help me with sizing. I like them so well that I ordered a pair without the full seat!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Riding Jeans May 10, 2021
Reviewer: Gina from Castle Rock, CO United States  
Love the full seat. No more sliding in the saddle when your horse startles. Great quality. Can ride for hours in comfort.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful jeans April 12, 2021
Reviewer: Olivia Hakel from Los Alamos, NM United States  
These riding jeans are the BOMB!  They fit beautifully.  It is so obvious that they have been designed by women, for women. They have just the right amount of "give" to make them very comfortable to ride in.  The full-seat version is very grippy, right where they should be. I can't recommend them enough!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best riding pants April 9, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Love the *real and actually useful* front pockets, love the cell phone pocket, good fit, really love these jeans. Very comfortable to ride in. I’m short and somewhat curvy so it’s hard to find any kind of pants that fit well, let alone riding pants, but these are great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 full seat jeans August 14, 2020
Reviewer: Molly Elliott from Platteville, CO United States  
For any of you looking for a really comfortable riding jean, this is it.I have ridden in Q-baby(wranglers) for years, and these have them beat, hands Down!  Dez does an incredible job of customer service, and goes above and beyond to take care of you.Well  worth the price in my opinion!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Worth it July 20, 2020
Reviewer: Amanda Keller from Goodrich, MI United States  
I'm sure I'm not the first person to say I was skeptical because of the price but, once you put them on, you will get it too.

I will definitely need to buy more as these will be my everyday jean whether I'm riding or not. Love the cell phone pocket too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best jeans EVER! July 20, 2020
Reviewer: Linda S. from South Lyon, MI United States  
OMG! These jeans are awesome. I mean fricking awesome! The details are incredible - jersey pocket lining that stretches and doesn't bunch up and the microsuede lining on the waist and which helps keep my shirt tucked in! Just enough stretch to making mounting easy but not to look baggy after riding. I especially love that the suede seat isn't stitched on top of the denim but rather replaces the denim. So much cooler! And less fabric between my horse and me. The pocket is also awesome. It's big enough to completely contain my huge phone and it isn't the least bit uncomfortable while riding.

The design and details of these jeans is absolutely genius!

Thank you so much for creating and marketing these jeans!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items