Return to Real Riding Jeans
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
You won't be disappointed! May 16, 2019
Reviewer: Denise  
I am tall (5'10"), curvy and high-waisted and have a very hard time finding jeans that I'm not hauling on to keep them in place.  These jeans are amazing and are so comfortable to ride in. They give great coverage in all the right places.
The only reason I'm giving 4 stars instead of 5 is I would love to see them in a 38" length. Then they would be absolutely perfect!  :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
These Jeans are just right! April 13, 2019
Reviewer: Sarah Gotschall from Palmer, AK United States  
The first pair I ordered was a little too short. Desi was very accommodating and helpful and shipped me a new longer pair.  The sizing chart is very reliable. The length on my first pair was my error.  They fit comfortably, look great and the phone pocket is perfect!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Real Horseback Riding Jeans February 11, 2019
Reviewer: Nancy Woods from Pleasureville, KY United States  
Received my jeans today.   They fit perfectly.  I absolutely love these jeans.  The cell phone pocket is a great feature.  But what I love the best is the rise of the jeans, definitely no gap to worry about.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
These jeans are AMAZING!! January 17, 2019
Reviewer: Jini Berman from WIMBERLEY, TX United States  
I am blown away.  Heard about them on a podcast and came to the website and kinda gagged at the price, but decided to give it a go.  AMAZING!  The best fit I have ever had in jeans.  And so comfortable.  And then the test - riding.  A dream come true. No irritation, no chafing, no reminders that I'm a very senior citizen.  Total absolute comfort.  Now I can ditch the mulitudes of padded underpants that never worked.  I'll be back for more and will be bringing friends!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best riding jeans ever January 16, 2019
Reviewer: Joan from LOS ANGELES, CA United States  
I just purchased my second pair of these jeans.  They are so comforable, cute and well made.  They actually look good!  And so comfy and pratical with the phone pocket on the leg.  I used to wear Q Babies but they never fit me right.  Smooth Stride's are the best and the customer service is really good too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I won jeans in a photo contest January 7, 2019
Reviewer: miranda kent from bothwell, ON Canada  
Won a pair of smooth stride riding jean on a Facebook contest!!! Let me tell you i hated jeans before kids after kids i just avoided wearing them at all cost. They sent me 2 pairs to try and they are so comfortable I've almost forgotten that i am wearing jeans!!! Thank you so much Désirée #smoothstridejeans will be needing to get more

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love these jeans December 31, 2018
Reviewer: Kristina Hansson from Erie, CO United States  
This is my second pair of real riding jeans. My first pair was a gift and they are so great I needed a second pair. The best things about these jeans are the stretch that doesn’t stretch out, no inseam to rub me legs, the phone pocket in the right leg, and they are higher in back so they don’t feel like they are sliding down your backside.  I get compliments every time I wear them! If you measure and follow the size chart they are true to size and fit well. I highly recommend these jeans!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent jean December 1, 2018
Reviewer: Teresa Whitaker from Childress, TX United States  
I love the way these fit they are stretchy and comfortable fitting my waistline perfectly. I especially like the pocket down the leg to put my phone in while riding. These are stylish and well made. The service I received was over the top.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
the best ever September 17, 2018
Reviewer: KATHLEEN ALLEN from HAYDEN, CO United States  
I like these better than riding breeches - more comfortable, better looking and more modest, wear-able in other places besides on a horse. And for riding they are absolutely the best. Great fit, great rise, wonderful pockets and phone slot, NO CHAFE EVER ANYWHERE. I ride rough trails in NW Colorado and am 69 years old. I have no tolerance whatever for things that don't fit. These are my go-to riding jeans forever and ever amen! (Thanks Julie Goodnight, for the recommendation!)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
FANTASTIC July 7, 2018
Reviewer: Linda Hedgepeth from Santa Barbara, CA United States  
Love the fit. Love the look. I get compliments on how good they look every time I wear them (from both men & women). So comfortable! Stretchy material is just right. Cell phone pocket so convenient. Dressy enough to wear anywhere. I will never buy any jeans but Smooth Stride.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items