Return to Real Riding Jeans
Sort By::
Page of 8
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Got my 2 pairs today! May 18, 2020
Reviewer: Samantha Ketchersid from Alvord, TX United States  
I just got my riding jeans today....WOW these are awesome. I ordered 2 different sizes, just mention COLT in the order details and they'll send you a return label for the pair you don't want to keep. Well, I'm in-between sizes and workouts so I'm keeping both...but man, it's 2020 and they finally got these denim working/riding jeans right. NO IN SEAM, soft waist material under belt loops, awesome thigh pocket for your cell phone. Love, Love Love, can't wait to ride in them. I got extra long and can pile up the denim on my spurs, no flood waters here, they are stretchy and super comfy. Going to put at least 10 trails miles on them tomorrow with my Tennessee walking mare and I know I won't be disappointed. ALso happy to see the waist up off my hip bones so when I do carry I'm not pinching my hip bones.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 5+ years old and still look and fit awesome! May 5, 2020
Reviewer: Janis Collett from Roy, WA United States  
I have a pair of the real riding jeans that are at least 5 years old. I love them they fit great, really like the pocket for my phone and are holding up to the test of time.  Getting a bit thin in places so buying a new pair soon💜

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Jeans without inseams will keep me in the saddle April 2, 2020
Reviewer: DARLENE GRAY from SILVER CITY, NM United States  
I am a 78 year old, and have the accompanying thin skin problems that come with aging.  I have tried all kinds of things to keep myself comfortable, but until now I'd ride an hour or two and take four days to heal up.   Jeans without inseams have done the trick.  I am so very thankful.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect! March 5, 2020
Reviewer: Cowgirldude from Pueblo West, CO United States  
Dez is one of the best small business owners I've had the pleasure of working with! She took the time to listen to what I was looking for in a true seamless riding jean. She even sent a 3rd size to me, which is the size I bought. I've only been able to ride in my Real Riding Jeans only once due to weather, but it was enough time in the saddle to know that they will be a great riding jean for me, even after 3+hours in the saddle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Do not hesitate! March 1, 2020
Reviewer: Gail T. from Knoxville, TN United States  
These jeans meet and exceed all my expectations. Fit is as good as my pricy trendy jeans and no rear seat gap!! The dark indigo color keeps looking good and wears as jeans should over time. I love the no inseam, translates to no rubbing while riding. The pocket for my phone is ingenious and it stays with me and is easy to access. I have no problem with the cut, fits over my boots easily. Love these jeans.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellence February 18, 2020
Reviewer: MICHAELA HALKOVA from NUBUSICKA, PRAGUE 6NEBUSICE Czech Republic  
From first contact until the delivering perfect service! The product- mustang jeans are the best riding jeans which I have! Thank you Desiree

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Design suggestion January 27, 2020
Reviewer: Susan Lefevre from MORONGO VALLEY, CA United States  
I absolutely love the fit and feel of these jeans. I have just ordered my second pair. If I could change anything (and I have heard this from other customers as well) I would add more flair to the boot end. It is a little to "stove pipey" which does not allow proper stacking and the jean gets hung up on the boot shaft.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 So good I got 2! January 23, 2020
Reviewer: Kate from Laurel, MS United States  
I got my pair(s) of riding jeans through the "Colt" program where you get 2 different sizes and keep one and send the other back. I was right on the fence b/t the 2 sizes, and like many other women, my weight and size fluctuate throughout the year. I loved these jeans so much and both pairs fit well, I decided to keep them! The boot cut is perfect and super flattering, the denim is soft and durable, and the no inseam is AMAZING! I went on a trail ride with these and had no chafing or discomfort. Plus the cell phone pocket is positioned perfectly for phone and chapstick. I love how the waistband sits and there is truly no gapping. I have a slim waist and more junk in the trunk so gapping is a major issue for me and these had none. I love these jeans and I'm so glad I have 2 pairs in different sizes now.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wonderful riding jeans! January 15, 2020
Reviewer: Patti Bell from Orangevale, CA United States  
After using the COLT offer, I finally found riding jeans that fit my 'hard to fit' body perfectly.   They are made of very high quality materials and are loaded with lots of details that make them perfect gear for riding!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 COMFORTABLE! October 19, 2019
Reviewer: KLM from sandy, OR United States  
Well made and you can go day and night, wore them on a backcountry pack trip and had them on non-stop for a week up in the wilderness, yep they got filthy and cleaned up easily w one wash, Handy phone access made pictures a breeze, even w chaps on I could get to my phone. Liked them so much got another pair when we got home

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items