Return to Real Riding Jeans
Sort By::
Page of 10
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 About time! November 13, 2021
Reviewer: Juelie Dalzell from ,  
Finally a pair of jeans that look good enough to wear into town but are wonderful in the saddle with no in seam.  Great fit: enough stretch but retain their shape.  thigh pocket for cell phone is a bonus. Non binding and not too long  in the leg.  
(I'm 5'5' at 140 jean legs often too long) . On my wish list however would be these jeans with a full rise.  Gravity has not been kind and the mid rise jeans accentuate muffin top.  A loose shirt will do wonders.  I will buy another pair of these jeans.  EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Jeans, Amazing Customer Service October 25, 2021
Reviewer: Lauren Terzenbach from Austin, TX United States  
I ordered these jeans after reading a write up on them. I ordered the Arabian, as it fit my waist measurement. A few days after placing my order, Désirée, the owner, emailed me to double check that I wanted the Arabians, as they're quite small. I gave her my measurements, and she decided to send me a second pair in the next size up, just to make sure I was happy with the fit. I can't say enough about the customer service on that!

In case ya'll were wondering, the Arabians fit well, despite my hips being slightly larger than the posted measurements. I like my jeans to fit really tight, so if you prefer a bit more room, definitely size up.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Real Riding Jeans September 7, 2021
Reviewer: Sharon Phimister from Green Bay, WI United States  
This jeans are amazing! Nothing negative to say about them. I just wish they offered them in another color denim. Love the dark denim but would love a lighter colored denim too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Looks like regular jeans! May 10, 2021
Reviewer: Gina from Castle Rock, CO United States  
You can wear these anywhere! Finally a stretchy jean that is not skin tight. Looks nice on mature figures. Love the deep pockets, just like boy jeans. And there is a great phone pocket in the front.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome product April 12, 2021
Reviewer: Dawn from MD United States  
Oh my gosh - where to begin?  The waistband is so soft and comfy; no seam to rub and chafe is the stuff of dreams; the pockets are deep and comfortable; my S10e within an Otterbox Defender fits easily in the cell phone pocket.  Ms. Johnson is great to work with  - what's not to love?  In fact, I ordered a second pair and there was an issue with the delivery that was NOT her fault, but she made it right.  Worth every penny and then some.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome Jeans and Superb customer service! March 9, 2021
Reviewer: Jam Lee TePoel from Phil Campbell, AL United States  
I love my Smooth Stride Riding Jeans. They are super comfortable with just enough stretch,  and the cell phone pocket is great. The customer service and support from Desiree Johnson, owner of Smooth Stride Riding Jeans is phenomenal! She goes out of her way to answer questions and provide support. She also stands by her product and stands by her word.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Most comfortable riding jeans on the market! February 27, 2021
Reviewer: Wendy Buchanan from Woodbridge, CA United States  
Most comfortable, well fitting jeans for riding ever! I don’t require a belt with them but, of course, can add one to complete my riding outfit. I love the side pocket finding ample room for my iPhone as well as car/truck fob. I can wear the jeans over my boots or tucked in depending on my needs. Love the way this company encourages you to buy two different sizes returning the too big/small with no shipping cost. A return label is included...super easy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best jeans for riding February 11, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Narragansett, RI United States  
There was a woman at the barn I ride at that had on these great jeans that had a pocket on the thigh, perfect for a cell phone.  As I trail ride quite a bit, I thought this was the best thing ever!  I asked her the brand and bought my first pair.  I couldn't be happier.  Not only are they great for having your phone close by, but they are so comfortable.  The waistband stays AT your waist and they are quite comfortable to ride it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Well made jeans! October 26, 2020
Reviewer: Kim from Virginia City, MT United States  
I have two pairs, the real riding jeans and the full seat jeans.  These are top quality jeans.  I just love them and would recommend them to any rider,  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love these jeans! October 19, 2020
Reviewer: Kathy T. from CA United States  
Jeans that fit! No inseam is so comfortable, pockets are deep enough to securely hold a cell phone, keys, or carrots, Waistband is comfortable and sits at my waist (hooray!) and the 36” inseam is still that long after several washings. I’m a very happy customer!


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items