Return to Real Riding Jeans
Sort By::
Page of 9
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome product March 30, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from MD United States  
Oh my gosh - where to begin?  The waistband is so soft and comfy; no seam to rub and chafe is the stuff of dreams; the pockets are deep and comfortable; my S10e within an Otterbox Defender fits easily in the cell phone pocket.  Ms. Johnson is great to work with  - what's not to love?

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome Jeans and Superb customer service! March 9, 2021
Reviewer: Jam Lee TePoel from Phil Campbell, AL United States  
I love my Smooth Stride Riding Jeans. They are super comfortable with just enough stretch,  and the cell phone pocket is great. The customer service and support from Desiree Johnson, owner of Smooth Stride Riding Jeans is phenomenal! She goes out of her way to answer questions and provide support. She also stands by her product and stands by her word.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Most comfortable riding jeans on the market! February 27, 2021
Reviewer: Wendy Buchanan from Woodbridge, CA United States  
Most comfortable, well fitting jeans for riding ever! I don’t require a belt with them but, of course, can add one to complete my riding outfit. I love the side pocket finding ample room for my iPhone as well as car/truck fob. I can wear the jeans over my boots or tucked in depending on my needs. Love the way this company encourages you to buy two different sizes returning the too big/small with no shipping cost. A return label is included...super easy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best jeans for riding February 11, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Narragansett, RI United States  
There was a woman at the barn I ride at that had on these great jeans that had a pocket on the thigh, perfect for a cell phone.  As I trail ride quite a bit, I thought this was the best thing ever!  I asked her the brand and bought my first pair.  I couldn't be happier.  Not only are they great for having your phone close by, but they are so comfortable.  The waistband stays AT your waist and they are quite comfortable to ride it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Well made jeans! October 26, 2020
Reviewer: Kim from Virginia City, MT United States  
I have two pairs, the real riding jeans and the full seat jeans.  These are top quality jeans.  I just love them and would recommend them to any rider,  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love these jeans! October 19, 2020
Reviewer: Kathy T. from CA United States  
Jeans that fit! No inseam is so comfortable, pockets are deep enough to securely hold a cell phone, keys, or carrots, Waistband is comfortable and sits at my waist (hooray!) and the 36” inseam is still that long after several washings. I’m a very happy customer!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great fit and comfortable fabric August 24, 2020
Reviewer: Vanessa Swancott from Aguanga, CA United States  
I will be wearing these for Western dressage! They're very well made and very comfortable. I don't feel like somebody is grabbing the bottom and pulling on them all the time like I do in almost all breaches and some jeans! Highly recommend; well worth the price!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Third pair! August 12, 2020
Reviewer: Cindy Sim,mons from East Wenatchee, WA United States  
I just received my third pair of Smooth Stride jeans.  I have two others from five years ago that by the way still look and wear great.  They have LOTS of life left in them.  I now have a third pair this time of full seat jeans.  I LOVE everything about all three of these jeans . . . the look, the fit, the quality,  the practicality, the comfort - and, of course, the cell phone pocket.  Cowgirls always compliment my Smooth Strides and ask about them but shy away because they cost a little more.  They are WORTH every cent.  If you spend any time in the saddle in a pair of Smooth Stride jeans, you will NEVER go back to wearing anything else. Try them.  You won't be sorry.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best riding jeans! July 22, 2020
Reviewer: Rebecca Boys from Anchorage, AK United States  
Just got my pair of Real Horseback Riding jeans and I LOVE them! They are comfortable and flattering without the dreaded inseam. No more inseam rubs on my knees.

My only suggestion is to add the cell phone pocket on the left side. As a lefty, I am still getting used to my cell phone on my right. Wouldn't hurt to have the pockets on both sides! Everyone loves MORE pockets!

Last, a shout out to the company reps who worked with me on getting the right size. Thanks Dez!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great seamless jean for over 50 July 20, 2020
Reviewer: Patti Achilly from Ramona, CA United States  
I love my Smooth Stride, they are my go too jean for riding. Yes they are expensive, but they are extremely well made and mine are now at least 2-3 years old and going strong. My number one reason for getting these jeans is the no seam. At age 63 there are certain skin changes that make seams “very uncomfortable”.  I know I can ride in my Smooth Stride and not pay for it the next day. Love the phone pocket, the only recommendation would be to have the lower part of the jean be a bit looser. But overall a great comfortable jean

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items