Return to Full Seat Jeans
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
PERFECT JEANS June 21, 2018
Reviewer: Robin Benedetti from San Bruno, CA United States  
I PURCHASED THE FULL SEAT RIDING JEANS. I LOVE THEM. AFTER RIDING IN THE SMOOTH RIDE JEANS, IT IS HARD TO RIDE IN MY OTHER JEANS. SUCH GREAT QUALITY AND CUSTOMER SERVICE!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best jeans ever! April 24, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Agua Dulce , CA United States  
I had the pleasure of watching Julie Goodnight at the horse expo in Pomona recently. While watching I noticed she had a great looking pair of full seat riding jeans on. Sure enough they were Smooth Strides. I went ahead and found their booth and tried on their both their full seat and regular riding jeans! So comfortable! And the way they present the sizing is so clever! Their return policy is awesome and the staff was extremely helpful and very friendly. The fact that the jeans have no inseam makes riding much more comfortable, no more irritating rubbing on the inner thigh. It’s also great that they have different options for the jeans, full seat, half, or regular jean. There’s a pair for everyone no matter what style of riding. Definitely recommend and worth the price!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Riding Jeans!!! April 24, 2018
Reviewer: Kelli Parker from Cookeville , TN United States  
I just returned from an intense three day instructional clinic and was in the saddle about six hours a day. Thankfully I had brought my new full seat riding jeans!! The lack of an inseam makes these jeans sooooo comfortable!!! The micro suede is another huge plus!!!! They fit really well and I could ride in them all day!
However, the BEST thing about it is the customer service I received. Unbelievable!!!!! I got to get two sizes, see which one fit best, and send the other one back FREE OF SHIPPING CHARGE!! Desiree was the best with answering all of the questions I had too!!
If you have been looking for comfortable riding jeans, you have got to try these!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the full seat jeans! April 19, 2018
Reviewer: VM from Tujunga, CA United States  
I was looking for a while for a Jean that had a full seat and that would fit well and not feel bulky or to thin.   We'll these jean are it for me, the full seat does not feel bulky at all and you can tell that they are  well made.   For me, I really like to be able to ride western, which is most of  time but if I feel like riding English I can.  I wear these jeans daily and love them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great service & quality March 29, 2018
Reviewer: joan fitzgibbons from The villages , FL United States  
I am so very please with the full seatjeans,  the material
And workmanship are beautiful and I have not had such great customer service in yeats! Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
These are amazing! July 20, 2017
Reviewer: Ann Jackson from Jacksonville , FL United States  
I purchased the full seat jeans to use during a vacation at a dude ranch.   I chose the full seat jean.  They really were terrific!  And you can't go wrong with the ability to order two sizes to try on to find the perfect fit.  I found the size charts to be right on target and appreciate the extra measurements to get the fit that worked best for me.  Desiree was great to work with and made sure my jeans arrived on time for my trip. The jeans are thoughtfully designed and very well made.  The back of the jeans are higher to keep everything covered and the cellphone pocket on the front of the right leg was the envy of all the wranglers on the ranch.  The jeans fit my shape but had plenty of stretch.  And they were as comfortable at the end of the ride as they were at the beginning.    I love to see a product that is well made and well designed that does exactly what it needs to do.  The Smooth Stride Jeans are awesome!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love Smooth Stride Full Seat Jeans July 5, 2017
Reviewer: Sonia Webb from Great Falls, VA United States  
Super comfortable and with the full seat gives me super security in the saddle for those "minor" spooks my 17 year old QH likes to throw now and again.  The deep front pockets are great and the low profile pocket in the leg is perfect for your cell phone.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome Full Seat Riding Jeans February 1, 2017
Reviewer: J. Jungers from Richfield, MN  
I purchased a pair of the full seat Smooth Stride jeans last year. They are awesome; I love them!!  While correct riding position and muscle control are the key elements of good riding, they give me that little extra connection with the saddle. The pants fit well and are extremely comfortable.  The fabric of the jeans and the leather is high quality- well worth the money.  I recently lost weight, so I needed to order another pair.  Desiree was terrific with assisting me and giving me advice.  The customer service and comfortable durability of the jeans make up for any difference in the price of these pants compared to other brands.

J. Jungers

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
15 Miles! July 16, 2015
Reviewer: J.B. from MO  
Just wanted to let you know I finally got the chance to wear my jeans for a long ride (about 15 miles) a couple of weeks ago. They are the best!  I love them!  The cell phone pocket on the leg is great. I have a Samsung Galaxy S5. It's bigger than a lot of cell phones & it fit really well in the pocket. I was never afraid it would fall out & it wasn't a hindrance to my riding or uncomfortable at all.  Thanks so much for a great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing!!! Comfortable and functional. May 17, 2015
Reviewer: Glenda Ennis from eminence, MO United States  
These jeans are very comfortable and the cell phone pocket works perfectly.  They are well worth the money, they are of extremely high quality and I am ordering another pair.  A cowgirl must have.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items