Return to Full Seat Jeans
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
These are amazing! July 20, 2017
Reviewer: Ann Jackson from Jacksonville , FL United States  
I purchased the full seat jeans to use during a vacation at a dude ranch.   I chose the full seat jean.  They really were terrific!  And you can't go wrong with the ability to order two sizes to try on to find the perfect fit.  I found the size charts to be right on target and appreciate the extra measurements to get the fit that worked best for me.  Desiree was great to work with and made sure my jeans arrived on time for my trip. The jeans are thoughtfully designed and very well made.  The back of the jeans are higher to keep everything covered and the cellphone pocket on the front of the right leg was the envy of all the wranglers on the ranch.  The jeans fit my shape but had plenty of stretch.  And they were as comfortable at the end of the ride as they were at the beginning.    I love to see a product that is well made and well designed that does exactly what it needs to do.  The Smooth Stride Jeans are awesome!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love Smooth Stride Full Seat Jeans July 5, 2017
Reviewer: Sonia Webb from Great Falls, VA United States  
Super comfortable and with the full seat gives me super security in the saddle for those "minor" spooks my 17 year old QH likes to throw now and again.  The deep front pockets are great and the low profile pocket in the leg is perfect for your cell phone.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome Full Seat Riding Jeans February 1, 2017
Reviewer: J. Jungers from Richfield, MN  
I purchased a pair of the full seat Smooth Stride jeans last year. They are awesome; I love them!!  While correct riding position and muscle control are the key elements of good riding, they give me that little extra connection with the saddle. The pants fit well and are extremely comfortable.  The fabric of the jeans and the leather is high quality- well worth the money.  I recently lost weight, so I needed to order another pair.  Desiree was terrific with assisting me and giving me advice.  The customer service and comfortable durability of the jeans make up for any difference in the price of these pants compared to other brands.

J. Jungers

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
15 Miles! July 16, 2015
Reviewer: J.B. from MO  
Just wanted to let you know I finally got the chance to wear my jeans for a long ride (about 15 miles) a couple of weeks ago. They are the best!  I love them!  The cell phone pocket on the leg is great. I have a Samsung Galaxy S5. It's bigger than a lot of cell phones & it fit really well in the pocket. I was never afraid it would fall out & it wasn't a hindrance to my riding or uncomfortable at all.  Thanks so much for a great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing!!! Comfortable and functional. May 17, 2015
Reviewer: Glenda Ennis from eminence, MO United States  
These jeans are very comfortable and the cell phone pocket works perfectly.  They are well worth the money, they are of extremely high quality and I am ordering another pair.  A cowgirl must have.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
These are Great April 3, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Rec'd my full seat jeans quickly and felt Co. really cares about customer satisfaction.  Jeans fit very well, if you like them tight-order down.
Very comfortable for riding. I would recommend them and glad I spent the money.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love my Smooth Stride jeans March 18, 2015
Reviewer: Tracy from Tucson  
I just wanted to let you know that I love my Smooth Stride jeans. They fit well, are comfortable, and the cell phone pocket is great/ I also really like the deep, deep front pockets. These are so much better than previous versions so thanks for doing the research and taking the time to get this right!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Return shipping bag and label provided! March 12, 2015
Reviewer: Jan from Salida, CO  
Thank you for exchanging them and providing the shipping bag and label to make that so easy. Finding the right size in pants is not easy. These are pretty close and I really appreciate all the work you've gone through to make a really good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful Surprise! March 12, 2015
Reviewer: Jo Anne from Cape Girardeau MO  
Just got a wonderful surprise in the mail - yup my Smooth Stride jeans! They fit great - you all did a good job with your sizing. I'm looking forward to more comfortable riding this spring. I'll try to keep in touch during my riding season & let you know how they're holding up, etc.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice touch! March 12, 2015
Reviewer: J.B. from Wisconsin  
My jeans fit great-- have washed and dried well. Cell phone pocket-- nice touch!

Was this review helpful to you?