Return to Real Riding Jeans
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
REAL COOL RIDING JEANS! June 23, 2017
Reviewer: Kimberli Wegand from Clever, MO United States  
I can't believe how comfortable these jeans are.  I will never ride in anything else.  I found the perfect saddle, the perfect riding boots, and now the last piece is in place for a truly great ride!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Real Roding jeans June 21, 2017
Reviewer: Kara Williams from Rome , GA United States  
I purchased the Real Riding jeans in April to take on a ranch vacation . I was more than pleased ! They are by far the most comfortable , best fitting riding jean I've ever worn . We rode fairly hard 5 to 6 hours a day and I had no blisters or sores ! I highly recommend these for anyone that really rides . The customer service was top notch also .
I had to send my first two pair back and I had the pair that I kept before I could even get the ones I returned in the mail ! Thanks so much Smooth Stride I will be ordering more !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love 'em!! June 7, 2017
Reviewer: Regina Guthrie from Pagosa Springs, CO United States  
Des, ur the queen of ridin jeans!! Thank you for your patience in helping me find my correct size. I hated to get them dirty and hate to wash them because I only have one pair. Hopefully soon I'll be ordering me a back-up pair. Happy Trails!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fabulous! June 5, 2017
Reviewer: JK from Noblesville , IN United States  
These jeans are the best!  I tried the no-lose "Colt" option and ordered two sizes,  since I'm in between.   I will be keeping the one pair and ordering a second in the same size as I LOVE them.    Super comfortable and very flattering.  Thank you for a great product and customer service to match.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Couldn't be happier with your jeans!! May 2, 2017
Reviewer: Linda Shewchuk from , Newberg OR  
Purchased my pair at the horse fair in Albany Oregon !! Had an enjoyable time getting fitted with just the right size !! For me this is huge !! As I'm vertically challenged ! I did have to shorten the legs , but it was no problem at all ! I have had many complements on the fit & appearance! I will be ordering more Appalousa size !! Thankyou again for these jeans !!


Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
DAY 3 & 12 HOURS LATER! October 21, 2016
Reviewer: ROBINSON from CANADA  
Desiree,

Day 3, 12 hours in the saddle, and I am still wearing your Real Riding Jeans.  It is amazing to me that they have held their shape this entire time.  That being said, I just have to let you know how much I love these jeans.  The fit is wonderful and very flattering.  The no-seam in-seam is great, the waistband has just enough give to move with me but not gap in back, and OMG, are these jeans comfortable!  And I love the cell-phone pocket; how did we ever get along without it?  I must say that you did a great job designing and producing these very amazing riding jeans.  

Thanks so much for the time and effort you put into your product.  I will pass the word on!

Lisa

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
EXCEPTIONAL! August 9, 2016
Reviewer: R.G. from Belgrade, MT  
I never write reviews on products, but felt I should make an exception on
the Smooth Stride riding jeans.  They are simply the most amazing, perfect jeans for riding!  First - they are truly comfortable the first time you put them on - a perfect amount of stretch and a waistband that doesn't gap in the back and is soft against your skin!  Absolutely love the cell phone pocket - especially in the summer when I don't have a jacket pocket for my phone - it is easy access, won't fall out and comfortable.  Loved my first pair and immediately ordered a second pair😍

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
COLT SPECIAL ROCKS! July 26, 2016
Reviewer: K.S. from Deming WA  
I kept the Appaloosa long and sent back the Lusitano long. I LOVE them. I rode with three friends the first time I wore them on the trail and ALL made comments on them. I wore them again today while taking a lesson and came away with NO issues.  You will defiantly be making another sale from me and at least another from the ride.  Thanks for sending both. I hate buying pants on line and you took the worry out of not getting the right fit.  I am going on the RedRock ride in Utah in September and have been looking for a comfortable pair of jeans to take, one day we ride 8+ hrs and I really wanted something comfortable. On my last two trail rides I noticed I wasn't adjusting in the saddle, I really just didn't even have a thought about my pants for the whole ride. Gotta like that. Have a great day and look for my next purchase before September.  K.S. Deming, WA

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Black Hawk College Equestrians June 30, 2016
Reviewer: Donna Irvin from Moline, IL  
Black Hawk College equestrians rocked their Smooth Stride jeans at the Intercollegiate Horse Show Association Nationals! These jeans fit perfectly under their chaps while allowing the girls to maintain great form in the saddle! These jeans have a fantastic feel and they look great with shirts tucked in or out! The cell phone pocket on the leg is a fun, functional feature! We highly recommend these jeans for riding and going to town!
Donna Irvin
Professor, Equestrian Science

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Pleased June 29, 2016
Reviewer: S.F. from PA  
Just wanted to let you know how very pleased I am with your jeans. I have been riding in them for several weeks now. I am a trail rider and they are perfect. Extremely soft and comfortable but still with the jean look that is me. They keep their shape even after many hours in the saddle and they wash up beautifully. The cell phone pocket on the leg eliminates that extra bump in the back pocket and is more comfortable for me and probably my horse as well. I will definitely recommend this product to other women who are struggling to find a pair of jeans that are truly comfortable to ride in. Thank you for a great product and for how easy you made it to order on-line and find the right size.

Sue

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items