Return to Real Riding Jeans
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Couldn't be happier with your jeans!! May 2, 2017
Reviewer: Linda Shewchuk from , Newberg OR  
Purchased my pair at the horse fair in Albany Oregon !! Had an enjoyable time getting fitted with just the right size !! For me this is huge !! As I'm vertically challenged ! I did have to shorten the legs , but it was no problem at all ! I have had many complements on the fit & appearance! I will be ordering more Appalousa size !! Thankyou again for these jeans !!


Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
DAY 3 & 12 HOURS LATER! October 21, 2016
Reviewer: ROBINSON from CANADA  
Desiree,

Day 3, 12 hours in the saddle, and I am still wearing your Real Riding Jeans.  It is amazing to me that they have held their shape this entire time.  That being said, I just have to let you know how much I love these jeans.  The fit is wonderful and very flattering.  The no-seam in-seam is great, the waistband has just enough give to move with me but not gap in back, and OMG, are these jeans comfortable!  And I love the cell-phone pocket; how did we ever get along without it?  I must say that you did a great job designing and producing these very amazing riding jeans.  

Thanks so much for the time and effort you put into your product.  I will pass the word on!

Lisa

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
EXCEPTIONAL! August 9, 2016
Reviewer: R.G. from Belgrade, MT  
I never write reviews on products, but felt I should make an exception on
the Smooth Stride riding jeans.  They are simply the most amazing, perfect jeans for riding!  First - they are truly comfortable the first time you put them on - a perfect amount of stretch and a waistband that doesn't gap in the back and is soft against your skin!  Absolutely love the cell phone pocket - especially in the summer when I don't have a jacket pocket for my phone - it is easy access, won't fall out and comfortable.  Loved my first pair and immediately ordered a second pair😍

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
COLT SPECIAL ROCKS! July 26, 2016
Reviewer: K.S. from Deming WA  
I kept the Appaloosa long and sent back the Lusitano long. I LOVE them. I rode with three friends the first time I wore them on the trail and ALL made comments on them. I wore them again today while taking a lesson and came away with NO issues.  You will defiantly be making another sale from me and at least another from the ride.  Thanks for sending both. I hate buying pants on line and you took the worry out of not getting the right fit.  I am going on the RedRock ride in Utah in September and have been looking for a comfortable pair of jeans to take, one day we ride 8+ hrs and I really wanted something comfortable. On my last two trail rides I noticed I wasn't adjusting in the saddle, I really just didn't even have a thought about my pants for the whole ride. Gotta like that. Have a great day and look for my next purchase before September.  K.S. Deming, WA

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Black Hawk College Equestrians June 30, 2016
Reviewer: Donna Irvin from Moline, IL  
Black Hawk College equestrians rocked their Smooth Stride jeans at the Intercollegiate Horse Show Association Nationals! These jeans fit perfectly under their chaps while allowing the girls to maintain great form in the saddle! These jeans have a fantastic feel and they look great with shirts tucked in or out! The cell phone pocket on the leg is a fun, functional feature! We highly recommend these jeans for riding and going to town!
Donna Irvin
Professor, Equestrian Science

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Pleased June 29, 2016
Reviewer: S.F. from PA  
Just wanted to let you know how very pleased I am with your jeans. I have been riding in them for several weeks now. I am a trail rider and they are perfect. Extremely soft and comfortable but still with the jean look that is me. They keep their shape even after many hours in the saddle and they wash up beautifully. The cell phone pocket on the leg eliminates that extra bump in the back pocket and is more comfortable for me and probably my horse as well. I will definitely recommend this product to other women who are struggling to find a pair of jeans that are truly comfortable to ride in. Thank you for a great product and for how easy you made it to order on-line and find the right size.

Sue

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love at first fitting! June 3, 2016
Reviewer: Debbie Blackwell from Spokane, WA United States  
I usually have to try on tons of jeans at the stores to get a fit I like.  I ordered 2 sizes (I love the free shipping to and from!!), one size fit perfect!  I decided to try these jeans because I am a western rider that loves to trot and canter down the trails.  I am tired of wearing english breeches in my western saddle and tired of open sores from my jean seams!  SO, I decided to try Smooth Stride.  I love them, the fit is great, the feel of the material is nice with give, the waist band has a very comfortable lining, customer service is amazing, and the cell phone pocket is perfect!  I always ride with a pouch on my belt to hold my phone, now I don't have too.  My phone is ready for any emergency and to take pictures faster!  I have worn the jeans for hours and they are still comfortable and look nice.  Now my biggest problem is that I have to do laundry more often to be able to wear these jeans as often as I want!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the Jeans May 5, 2016
Reviewer: melinda bell from Noble, IL United States  
These jeans feel as good as they look   Perfect 10  on an imperfect body!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
BEST RIDING JEANS EVER!! May 1, 2016
Reviewer: Angela C. from Carrollton, TX United States  
I have been riding in my Smooth Stride jeans for a few weeks now and they are AMAZING!  Higher rise always keeps you covered.  Stretch is just right- the jeans allow movement but don't lose shape.  No inseam is FABULOUS and comfy!  Admittedly, I was a bit worried that the cell phone pocket would look goofy, but in person, you really don't notice it.  And it is so handy!  My phone is in a comfortable spot, I don't have to worry about losing it, and it will be with me if I have an unscheduled dismount.  Plus, I really appreciate that the jeans are made in the USA!  And, to top it all off, Desiree provided me such great service!  We had to do numerous shipments to find my correct size.  I was such a pest, but she was so wonderful and patient.  I now own three pair and will definitely be back for more!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
THE BEST! April 22, 2016
Reviewer: Gail J from Okotoks Alberta  
Received my "full seat" Stride jeans last week.......wore them for 3 days without a wash.....original shape was maintained first day through day 3. Washed my Strides, they came out the same as the day I bought them. Love the no seam & waist fit was perfect.....size chart & Desiree so very helpful for the exact fit. Sent to Canada & arrived 10 days with Fedex. Well worth the wait......no fuss shipping. Thanks for a fabulous practical riding jean!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items