Return to Real Riding Jeans
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic jeans! November 6, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Edina, MN United States  
I  absolutely love my new riding jeans from Smooth Stride! The size chart turned out to be perfect, and my jeans arrived in just a couple of days. Not only do they fit right and have wonderful riding features (like no inseams and a cell phone pocket), but they are great looking, really well-made, and incredibly comfortable. I can’t recommend them highly enough, even if you’re not a rider!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect jeans for riding!!! October 30, 2017
Reviewer: Robyn from KS United States  
These jeans are so comfortable!  They have just the right amount of stretch and softness!  The pockets are deep enough you can put your keys in your pocket with out having to worry about them falling out! .... and the phone pockets is just smart thinking!  They really have thought of everything!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LOVE THESE JEANS! October 18, 2017
Reviewer: Becky Gamble from Bessemer, AL United States  
I ordered these jeans to take with me on a cattle drive in Wyoming!  Being a true Southern Gal from Alabama, I really didn't expect to see snow in the mountains, much less have a foot of snow and sleep in 24 degree weather!  It was so cold that I wasn't about to change clothes and ended up wearing my Smooth Stride jeans for 4 days!  They were warm, comfortable, and still looked great on the 4th day!  Just love the cell phone pocket since I took so many pictures of the beautiful scenery.  I'm now so spoiled that I wear them most every time I ride my horse.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best I've Riden In September 16, 2017
Reviewer: Cathy Funderburk from Raleigh, NC United States  
I'm very pleased with my new Real Riding Jeans!  I requested 2 sizes as suggested and kept the Lusitano Longs.  I'm 5'4" and 148 lbs if that helps anyone. They are a little longer than I prefer but I just roll up the bottoms slightly while walking around before riding. These are the most comfortable jeans I've ever ridden in. The lack of seams really does make a huge difference. I wore them for 3 days on purpose to see how they stretched or sagged. They stretched some but didn't sag and were still fitting nicely on Day 3. I highly recommend these jeans. I'm getting ready to order a second pair.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Real Riding Jeans August 26, 2017
Reviewer: Janet Dean from Stanford, KY United States  
I am 100%  sold on these jeans.   If anyone has issues with the inseam this is the answer.  I  purchased them for a three day ride at Big South Fork in Tennessee.  I wore them two days with no issues what so ever after six and eight hours in the saddle.   The cell phone pocket is real handy.  I also ride motorcycles and find them to be comfortable for that also.   I am planning on getting the full seat version in the future.   I highly recommend these jeans!  Also Desiree was so very helpful in my purchase and sizing of the jeans.    It means a lot when someone  takes a personal interest in their product and makes sure they have a happy customer:)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Real Riding Jeans August 21, 2017
Reviewer: Patricia Williams from Schurz, NV United States  
I am a first time customer and although I used the colt
code to order 2 jeans each a different size for fitting I still had to return 1 pair for another size.  I am grateful to the company for baring with me while I determined my right size.  I love the comfort of the jeans and the fit.  I really love my cell phone pocket.  To be sure I will be ordering more Real Riding Jeans from Smooth Stride.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
First pair, but not the last August 19, 2017
Reviewer: Sharon from CO United States  
Love the jeans, stretchy but no bagging, no inner leg seam--yahoo!  About time someone invented these.  They're well-made of good fabric, but not so heavy that they're hot in the summer.  
The sizing chart allows you to measure and choose the jeans that will fit you best--no numbered sizes, but horse breed names instead  (I was much relieved to see that sizes didn't run from Shetland Pony to Percheron!  THAT could have been embarrassing.)  The colt option allows you to choose two sizes to try and send the one back that doesn't fit--free shipping for that pair.    Thanks for these thoughtfully designed jeans!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Happy Girl July 24, 2017
Reviewer: Diane from Hilmar, CA United States  
I love these jeans.  I am normally a size 10-12  and the Lusitano was the best fit.  The absence of inseam makes them very comfortable to ride in.  They fit well overy my western boots without too much flare.  They are lighter weight so cooler in the heat.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Long distance, no problem! July 24, 2017
Reviewer: jan schilling from Roseberry Creek, NSW Australia  
I have been following Smooth Stride Jeans for a while, but was hesitant to order as I live in Australia.  Desiree from Smooth Stride was so helpful and picked the right sizes for me  from the photo I sent as well as the  measurements ( I chose the colt option).  
I rode in the jeans for the first time today and I have to say I didn't notice anything - they were that comfortable in the saddle!
The best thing about Smooth Stride Jeans is the fabulous service provided to make sure you get the right size- it is second to none.
If you live in Australia and need a pair of riding jeans, do not hesitate to buy these, they fit well and it is so easy to order them. I can not speak highly enough of the service that is provided. Thank you so much!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great fit! July 20, 2017
Reviewer: CC from Rehoboth, De  
Fabric with stretch is amazing.  Most comfortable riding Jean!  Amazing not having an inner seem makes this my go-to jean. Size chart is perfect!  Love they are made in the USA.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items